Committee Members

The following is the Slate of Officers and Committee Members for 2021-2022

President – Scott Schau
Vice President – Becky Fiedler
Past President – Monica Bell
Secretary – Pat Gage
Treasurer – Alyson Anker
Special Projects – Vacant
Membership – Helen Kocmarek
Community Outreach – Katrina Baklarz and Jan Snell
Historian –Susan Thompson
Publicity/Advertising– Jane Londerville
Newsletter – Lindsay Core
Programs and Workshops – Ann Jeffrey, Mariette Denis, Becky Fiedler and Monica Bell
Website – Lindsay Core and Scott Schau